Free Photo Canvas

I came across this discount several weeks ago.

A FREE 8 x 10 photo canvas. (All you pay is shipping. )

This is the photo I used to make the first canvas.

I honestly didn’t believe it, but took a gamble and bought one.

I sent a photo canvas of Dragon Egg to my in-laws. They were delighted and said the product looked amazing.

Then this morning, I noticed that the sale was still going on. I didn’t think I could get the deal more than once, but tried to purchase a second photo canvas for myself.

It worked! The total comes to around $15 for shipping. Pretty awesome.

If you’re interested in making your own photo canvas, check this deal out for yourself! (click the link below)
The Canvas People

This entry was posted in Bringing Up Baby, Current Happenings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Free Photo Canvas

  1. Laura says:

    Did you decide to get the same photo of DE for yourself? That’s a great deal. I struggle with choosing the “perfect” picture. There are too many I’d love to see all of the time. I’m very tempted though. I’m not sure if I’ll give in. I really want to put our wedding “tug of war” on the wall because it makes me smile. I just can’t find a custom size canvas that will fit it.

  2. I did pick a different photo, but figured any photo that makes me smile or melt inside will work. I don’t think you can make a mistake by choosing to post a professional picture. I didn’t want to regret not having really nice baby photos printed. You should try doing your “tug of war” picture with the 8×10 canvas. Even if you lose some of the edges, you’ll still get a great deal and have a picture to hang. I say, if it makes you smile, do it. Just my two cents. 🙂

Leave a Reply

